SMALL INDUSTRIES DEVELOPMENT ORGANIZATION, TANZANIA

 
 
Home Contact us SIDO Offices Check Mail Intranet FAQs Help Desk Site Map

SIDO Offices

SIDO HEADQUATER OFFICE

Person to contact: Director General
Address: P.O. Box 2476
Telephone No: +255-22-215-1948
Fax No: +255-22-215-1948
E mail: dg@sido.go.tz
Region: Dar es salaam - Tanzania

SIDO REGIONAL OFFICES

ARUSHA
Person to contact: Regional Manager
Address: P.O. Box 1278
Telephone No: +255-27-2506527
Mobile: +255-784-798-499
E mail: arusha@sido.go.tz
Region: Arusha - Tanzania

DAR ES SALAAM
Person to contact: Regional Manager
Address: P.O. Box 22151
Telephone No: +255-22-2865-702
Mobile: +255-754-347-833
E mail: daressalaam@sido.go.tz
Region: Dar es Salaam - Tanzania

DODOMA
Person to contact: Regional Manager
Address: P.O. Box 461
Telephone No: +255-26-232-1173
Mobile: +255-754-098-940
E mail: dodoma@sido.go.tz
Region: Dodoma - Tanzania

GEITA
Person to contact: Regional Manager
Address: P.O. Box 1509
Telephone No:
Mobile: +255-755-394-605
E mail: Geita@sido.go.tz
Region: Geita - Tanzania

IRINGA
Person to contact: Regional Manager
Address: P.O. Box 760
Telephone No: +255-26-272-5420
Mobile: +255-685-102-222
E mail: iringa@sido.go.tz
Region: Iringa - Tanzania

KAGERA
Person to contact: Regional Manager
Address: P.O. Box 645
Telephone No: +255-28-222-0558
Mobile: +255-767-001-416
E mail: kagera@sido.go.tz
Region: Kagera - Tanzania

KIGOMA
Person to contact: Regional Manager
Address: P.O. Box 507
Telephone No: +255-28-280-3282
Mobile: -
E mail: kigoma@sido.go.tz
Region: Kigoma - Tanzania

KILIMANJARO
Person to contact: Regional Manager
Address: P.O. Box 1719
Telephone No: +255-27-275-3290
Mobile: +255-754-464-185
E mail: kilimanjaro@sido.go.tz
Region: Kilimanjaro - Tanzania

LINDI
Person to contact: Regional Manager
Address: P.O. Box 352
Telephone No: +255-23-220-2675
Mobile: +255-769-313-183
E mail: lindi@sido.go.tz
Region: Lindi - Tanzania

MANYARA
Person to contact: Regional Manager
Address: P.O. Box 209
Telephone No: +255-27-253-0699
Mobile: +255-754-428-505
E mail: manyara@sido.go.tz
Region: Manyara - Tanzania

MARA
Person to contact: Regional Manager
Address: P.O. Box 464
Telephone No: +255-28-262-2280
Mobile: +255-754-021-981
E mail: mara@sido.go.tz
Region: Mara - Tanzania

MBEYA
Person to contact: Regional Manager
Address: P.O. Box 652
Telephone No: +255-25-250-4013
Mobile: +255-754-769-955
E mail: mbeya@sido.go.tz
Region: Mbeya - Tanzania

MOROGORO
Person to contact: Regional Manager
Address: P.O. Box 1022
Telephone No: +255-23-260-3481
Mobile: +255-767-322-907
E mail: morogoro@sido.go.tz
Region: Morogoro - Tanzania

MTWARA
Person to contact: Regional Manager
Address: P.O. Box 513
Telephone No: +255-23-233-4583
Mobile: +255-754-281-958
E mail: mtwara@sido.go.tz
Region: Mtwara - Tanzania

MWANZA
Person to contact: Regional Manager
Address: P.O. Box 1509
Telephone No: +255-28-257-0062
Mobile: +255-787-584-442
E mail: mwanza@sido.go.tz
Region: Mwanza - Tanzania

NJOMBE
Person to contact: Regional Manager
Address: P.O. Box 461
Telephone No: +255-26-232-1173
Mobile: +255-784-798-499
E mail: Njombe@sido.go.tz
Region: Njombe - Tanzania

PWANI
Person to contact: Regional Manager
Address: P.O. Box 30122
Telephone No: +255-23-240-2347
Mobile: +255-755-025-190
E mail: pwani@sido.go.tz
Region: Pwani - Tanzania

RUKWA
Person to contact: Regional Manager
Address: P.O. Box 132
Telephone No: +255-25-280-2088
Mobile: +255-754-498-184
E mail: rukwa@sido.go.tz
Region: Rukwa - Tanzania

RUVUMA
Person to contact: Regional Manager
Address: P.O. Box 295
Telephone No: +255-25-260-2462
Mobile: +255-765-051-841
E mail: ruvuma@sido.go.tz
Region: Ruvuma - Tanzania

SHINYANGA
Person to contact: Regional Manager
Address: P.O. Box 400
Telephone No: +255-28-276-3202
Mobile: +255-754-800-500
E mail: shinyanga@sido.go.tz
Region: Shinyanga - Tanzania

SINGIDA
Person to contact: Regional Manager
Address: P.O. Box 327
Telephone No: +255-26-250-2803
Mobile: +255-655-611-411
E mail: singida@sido.go.tz
Region: Singida - Tanzania

TABORA
Person to contact: Regional Manager
Address: P.O. Box 481
Telephone No: +255-26-260-4787
Mobile: +255-754-773-616
E mail: tabora@sido.go.tz
Region: Tabora - Tanzania

TANGA
Person to contact: Regional Manager
Address: P.O. Box 1274
Telephone No: +255-27-264-4497
Mobile: +255-754-315-790
E mail: tanga@sido.go.tz
Region: Tanga - Tanzania
Project Profiles

project profiles

Products & Services

product and services

machinery manufacturer

machinery manufacturer

trade leads

trade leads (B2B)

tender leads

tender leads

SME Expert Clinic

SME Expert Clinic

164 Currency Converter

PARTNERS IN PROGRESS
Government of India
Govt. of India
Government of Tanzania
Govt. of Tanzania
SIDO
SIDO, Tanzania
NSIC
NSIC, INDIA
Total Hits