Forthcoming Exhibitions & Trade Fairs

This page provides information about locations and dates of business exhibition and trade fairs that are expected to be conducted within and outside the country. However, SIDO has Zonal exhibitions program, organized by three or more neighboring Regional offices that makeup a Zone. The aim of organizing zonal exhibitions is to promote the market of products made by the participating SMEs, thereby potential buyers and orders are realized.

Exhibition name Scope Date Location Contacts
AFRICAN INDUSTRIALIZATION DAY 2021 Local MWL. JULIUS K. NYERERE GROUNDS, KILWA RD - DAR ES SALAAM TANZANIA TRADE DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY P.O. Box 5402, Dar es Salaam,Tanzania Hotline: +255 22 2850 238 Call (Toll Free) 0800110133 or 0800110134 Fax: +255 222850239/539 Email: info@tantrade.go.tz Website: www.tantrade.go.tz
SOUTHERN EASTERN ZONE (Dar Es Salaam, Pwani, Lindi, Mtwara and Morogoro) Local MOROGORO Regional Manager, SIDO Morogoro P.O. BOX 1022 Tel: +255 713 475 573 Email: morogoro@sido.go.tz Website: www.sido.go.tz
SIDO NATIONAL EXHIBITION 2021 Local KASULU, KIGOMA Regional Manager, SIDO Kigoma P.O. Box 507 Tel: +255 28 280 3282 / 0769 971 018 Email: kigoma@sido.go.tz Website: www.sido.go.tz
LAKE ZONE EXHIBITION (Tabora, Dodoma, Singida, Katavi and Kigoma) Local KATAVI Regional Manager, SIDO - Katavi P.O. Box ....... Tel: +255 757 641 619 Email: katavi@sido.go.tz Website: www.sido.go.tz
LAKE ZONE (Mwanza, Kagera, Mara, Shinyanga, Simiyu and Geita) Local MARA Regional Manager, SIDO - Mara P.O. Box 464 Tel: +255 28 262 3050 Email: mara@sido.go.tz Website: www.sido.go.tz
SOUTHERN HIGHLAND ZONE (Rukwa, Ruvuma, Iringa, Njombe and Mbeya) Local NJOMBE Regional Manager, SIDO Njombe P.O. Box 760 Tel: +255 784 798 499 Email: njombe@sido.go.tz Website: www.sido.go.tz
45th DAR ES SALAAM INTERNATIONAL TRADE FAIR 2021 International MWL. JULIUS K. NYERERE GROUNDS, KILWA RD - DAR ES SALAAM
NORTHERN ZONE EXHIBITION (Kilimanjaro, Tanga, Manyara and Arusha) Local MANYARA Regional Manager, Manyara P.O. Box 209, Tel: +255 27 253 0699 Email: manyara@sido.go.tz Website: www.sido.go.tz