SME Directory

This page presents profiles of the SMEs who are supported by SIDO. The profiles include contacts and brief descriptions of SMEs’ business undertakings. Moreover, the products and/or services rendered by the SMEs are also presented on the page.

Click the name of SME to get full record of the business

Business Name Contacts Region Summary
THERESIA Theresia Ngindo
P.o.Box 652 MBEYA
0752099266
Mbeya Processor of Honey,dried vegetables, Juice, Chilly and wine
NTULI PRODUCTS Ntuli Abonike Mwakyusa
P.o.Box 652 MBEYA
0754 449799
Ntulimwakyusa@yahoo.com
Mbeya Processor of Wine and Mango pickle
IKU PRODUCTS Eunice Mwabulambo
P.o.Box 622, MBEYA
0754 950654
Eunicemwabulambo@yahoo.com
Mbeya Processor of nutritional flour, wine and Mango pickle
ANITHA Anitha Mwasajone
P.o.Box 3000, MBEYA
0754 580509
Anithamwasajone@yahoo.com
Mbeya Processor of Masala,Jam,Peanut butter and Mango pickle
AUGUSTINA Augustina F.Mtui
P.o.Box 1995,MBEYA
0753405033
Augustinamtui@yahoo.com
Mbeya Nutritional products (Mango pickle / Lishe/ Wine)
KHOMBE PRODUCTS Richard Mbwelo
P.o.Box 2730, MBEYA
0754 957302
Richardmbwelo@yahoo.com
Mbeya Tomato paste, Chilly sauce and Mango Pickle
LUCY KINGALAME Lucy Kingalame
P.o.box 6283 ,Mbeya
0788 029500
Lucykingalame@yahoo.com
Mbeya Wine and Mango pickle products
RESTY PRODUCTS Stella Kisengi
P.o.box 652 ,Mbeya
0754 973691
Stellakisengi@yahoo.com
Mbeya Rossela and Banana wine
NASE PRODUCTS Rehema Msina
P.o.box 652 ,Mbeya
0754 301836
Mbeya Nutritional food products
MAZINGIRA NATURAL PRODUCTS Edger Kapagi
P.o.box 2602 ,Mbeya
0784 029500
Edgerkapagi@yahoo.com
Mbeya Wine and Mango pickle products
AROPI ENTERPRISES Severina Keppa
P.o.box 1420 ,Mbeya
0754 368573
Severinakeppa@yahoo.com
Mbeya Food products
VEGETABLE LEATHER TANNING TECHNOLOGY Jeremiah Mbise
P.o.box 652 ,Mbeya
0765 343348
Jeremiahmbise@yahoo.com
Mbeya Leather products
MBEYA LEATHER TANNING Emmanuel Mwakyoma
P.o.box 652 ,Mbeya
0762 622355
Emmanuelmwakyoma@yahoo.com
Mbeya Leather Goods
NYONI SHOE MAKING AND LEATHER WORKS Barthromew Nyoni
P.o.box 652 ,Mbeya
0762 622355
Barthromewnyoni@yahoo.com
Mbeya Leather goods and shoes
NKEMWA NATURAL THERAPY Frida Nkemwa
P.o.box 652 ,Mbeya
0715 362198
Fridankemwa@yahoo.com
Mbeya Herbal Products
IVAN PRODUCTS Ivan Kibona
P.o.box 652 ,Mbeya
0753 815878
Ivankibona@yahoo.com
Mbeya Deals with production of different herbal products such as medicated soap,hair lotion,body lotion,skin detergent etc.
VEGETARIAN PRODUCTS Baraka Ulaya
P.o.box 153 ,Mbeya
0784 301919
Barakaulaya@yahoo.com
Mbeya Producers of different Herbal products for different diseases.Located inside SIDO Market Mwanjelwa
MASTER NATURAL THERAPIES Lawrence Mwanjabala
P.o.box 2254 ,Mbeya
0784 353370
Lawrencemwanjabala@yahoo.com
Mbeya Natural Cosmetics and Medicines
TEDDY FASHION Lydia Mbonek
P.o.box 652 ,Mbeya
0715 287876/0762 185194
Lydiambonek@yahoo.com
Mbeya Textile Products
DECRACE TAILORING Grace Kaijage
P.o.box 652 ,Mbeya
0786 124961
Gracekaijage@yahoo.com
Mbeya Textile Products
MOTTA HUMAN GROUP Magreth Motta Mwasambona
P.o.box 730,Mbeya
0754 092778
Magrethmwasamboma@yahoo.com
Mbeya Batik products
BETINA Bettina Potter
P.o.box 652 ,Mbeya
0757 732723
Bettinapotter@yahoo.com
Mbeya Manufacturer of Ceramic Products
MTOMOKA WORKSHOP Samwel Mtomoka
P.o.box 652 ,Mbeya
0758 341649
Samwelmtomoka@yahoo.com
Mbeya Deals with manufacturing of different Agro processing chicaneries
NICKSON CHONGORO Nickson Chongoro
P.o.box 652 ,Mbeya
0759 615341
Nicksonchongoro
Mbeya Manufacturers of incubator machines
WIN and MAX A.Mbanile
P.o.box 2805 ,Mbeya
0754 362484
Mbanile@yahoo.com
Mbeya Deals with General Engineering products
WITEGA WORKS & FABRICATION Willy Gamba
P.o.box 652 ,Mbeya
0767 060301
Willygamba@yahoo.com
Mbeya Located at Soweto near SIDO Industrial Estate area, deals with manufacturing of different Metal products.
UHUNZI COOPERATIVE M.E.Mwailenge
P.o.Box 2550 Mbeya
0767 060301
Mwailenge@yahoo.com
Mbeya Deals with different Metal products
SEAZ Joel Gamba
P.o.box 2607 Mbeya
0754 295227
Juliusgamba@yahoo.com
Mbeya Deals with different farm Implements
PEMACCO Aloyce Mwamanga
P.o.box 255 ,Mbeya
0713 620295
Amwamanga@gmail.com
Mbeya Deals with manufacturing of Electrical machines and motors. They are located inside SIDO Mbeya Industrial Estate area
MWANITEGA SOLAR CONTRACTORS Julius Mwanitega
P.o.box 208 ,Mbeya
0758 373342
juliusmwanitega@yahoo.com
Mbeya Manufacture of Electric Inverters located at Soweto Mwanjelwa
GEKYA Gekya Kyando
P.o.box 1154 ,Mbeya
0754 595899
gekyakyando@yahoo.com
Mbeya
Benerdo Shop Benerdo Mathias
+255753967542
Geita
Aloyce Msoma
+255757063839
Geita
Kibona Urembo Shop Bahati Mathayo
Goshen General supply Flora Bernard
+255752935979
Geita
Aun Kasakala Aun Kasakala
+255756677142
Geita
Viroki Super Market Paskazia Mongi
+255756643221
Geita
Bernadeta Bega
+255743816623
Geita
Wekiti Shop Wekiti Mabula
+255764453189
Geita
J Stationary Juma Kinyangata
+255767291421
Geita
El-Shadai mini super market Mara
+255757466696

Pages