SME Directory

This page presents profiles of the SMEs who are supported by SIDO. The profiles include contacts and brief descriptions of SMEs’ business undertakings. Moreover, the products and/or services rendered by the SMEs are also presented on the page.

Click the name of SME to get full record of the business

Business Name Contacts Region Summary
Ndwete oil mill Ndwete A Marco
255788486100
Maximum
Singida Selling oil, producing oil, available of marketing
Mama Seki Group Limited Ruthiana Kitwavile
P.o Box 905 Njombe
+255767462414
majamugo@gmail.com
Njombe Maize flour Processing
Amon Amon Ilunde and Baraka Amon
255783478391and 255756058936
Maximum
Singida Selling oil ,producing oil,
Jumanne oil mill Jumanne Omari
255787353398
Maximum
Singida Selling oil, availability of marketing,producing oil,producing sun flow.
Ayubu oil mill Ayubu Adam
255766171697
Maximum
Singida Selling oil ,producing oil,marketing available.
Jumanne oil mill Jumanne Athumani
255765821103
Maximum
Singida Selling oil, available of marketing,producing oil.
Khalid oil mill Khalid Shaban
255789766928
Maximum
Singida Selling oil, available of market,production of sun flow, producing oil.
Iddi oil mill Iddi Ibrahimu
255784767769
Singida Selling oil,available of marketing,producing oil.
Selling oil, available of marketing,producing oil,
producing oil,selling oil,
Mfambajo oil mill Hamisi Iddi Singida Processing and selling sunflower oil and seeds cakes
EVELYNE MWANJALA Evelyne Mwanjala
P.o.Box 3579,MBEYA
0754 939572
Evelynemwanjala@yahoo.com
Mbeya Deals with sunflower oil processors
IKUPA MWANGOMO Ikupa Mwangomo
P.o.Box 3579,MBEYA
0755 853052
Mbeya Deals with sunflower oil processing
MICHAEL MWANKOMO Michael Mwankomo
P.o.Box 3579, MBEYA
0755 853052
Mbeya Deals with sunflower oil processing
SABINA KIBANGULE Sabina Kibangule
P.o.Box 3579,MBEYA
0755 853052
Sabinakibangule@yahoo.com
Mbeya Deals with sunflower oil processing
ROSE MWAKALASYA Rose Mwakalasya
P.o.Box 505, MBEYA
0713 844776
Rosemwakalasya@yahoo.com
Mbeya Deals with sunflower oil processing
EDDA Edda Loti Chao
P.o.Box 652 MBEYA
0754698206
Eddalotti@yahoo.com
Mbeya Deals with processing sunflower oil
ROSE MWAKYOMA Rose Mwakyoma
P.o.Box 652 MBEYA
0754 876543
Rosemwakyoma@yahoo.com
Mbeya Deals with processing double refinery sunflower oil
FURAHA MWAKIPESILE Furaha Mwakipesile
P.o.Box 652 MBEYA
0755 048697
Furahamwakipesile@yahoo.com
Mbeya Deals with Sunflower oil processing
FAINA Faina Michumbe
P.o.Box 652 MBEYA
0756 291252
Fainamichumbe@yahoo.com
Mbeya Deals with wine, Chilly and peanut butter
SALMA Salma Mlwilo
P.o.Box 652 MBEYA
0754 525829
Salmamlwilo@yahoo.com
Mbeya Processor of Honey and dried vegetables
THERESIA Theresia Ngindo
P.o.Box 652 MBEYA
0752099266
Mbeya Processor of Honey,dried vegetables, Juice, Chilly and wine
NTULI PRODUCTS Ntuli Abonike Mwakyusa
P.o.Box 652 MBEYA
0754 449799
Ntulimwakyusa@yahoo.com
Mbeya Processor of Wine and Mango pickle
IKU PRODUCTS Eunice Mwabulambo
P.o.Box 622, MBEYA
0754 950654
Eunicemwabulambo@yahoo.com
Mbeya Processor of nutritional flour, wine and Mango pickle
ANITHA Anitha Mwasajone
P.o.Box 3000, MBEYA
0754 580509
Anithamwasajone@yahoo.com
Mbeya Processor of Masala,Jam,Peanut butter and Mango pickle
AUGUSTINA Augustina F.Mtui
P.o.Box 1995,MBEYA
0753405033
Augustinamtui@yahoo.com
Mbeya Nutritional products (Mango pickle / Lishe/ Wine)
KHOMBE PRODUCTS Richard Mbwelo
P.o.Box 2730, MBEYA
0754 957302
Richardmbwelo@yahoo.com
Mbeya Tomato paste, Chilly sauce and Mango Pickle
LUCY KINGALAME Lucy Kingalame
P.o.box 6283 ,Mbeya
0788 029500
Lucykingalame@yahoo.com
Mbeya Wine and Mango pickle products
RESTY PRODUCTS Stella Kisengi
P.o.box 652 ,Mbeya
0754 973691
Stellakisengi@yahoo.com
Mbeya Rossela and Banana wine
NASE PRODUCTS Rehema Msina
P.o.box 652 ,Mbeya
0754 301836
Mbeya Nutritional food products
MAZINGIRA NATURAL PRODUCTS Edger Kapagi
P.o.box 2602 ,Mbeya
0784 029500
Edgerkapagi@yahoo.com
Mbeya Wine and Mango pickle products
AROPI ENTERPRISES Severina Keppa
P.o.box 1420 ,Mbeya
0754 368573
Severinakeppa@yahoo.com
Mbeya Food products
VEGETABLE LEATHER TANNING TECHNOLOGY Jeremiah Mbise
P.o.box 652 ,Mbeya
0765 343348
Jeremiahmbise@yahoo.com
Mbeya Leather products
MBEYA LEATHER TANNING Emmanuel Mwakyoma
P.o.box 652 ,Mbeya
0762 622355
Emmanuelmwakyoma@yahoo.com
Mbeya Leather Goods
NYONI SHOE MAKING AND LEATHER WORKS Barthromew Nyoni
P.o.box 652 ,Mbeya
0762 622355
Barthromewnyoni@yahoo.com
Mbeya Leather goods and shoes

Pages